Daytona 500 2013: Start Time, Date, TV Schedule, Live Stream and More

Feb 22, 2013; Daytona Beach, FL, USA; Crew members push the car of NASCAR Sprint Cup Series driver Danica Patrick during practice for the Daytona 500 at Daytona International Speedway. Mandatory Credit: John David Mercer-USA TODAY Sports

The Daytona 500 is set to kick off later this afternoon at Daytona International Speedway in Daytona Beach, Florida.

It is a historic race because Danica Patrick is the first woman to win the pole position and she will start alongside veteran driver Jeff Gordon. Will a woman be able to win the Daytona 500? We will have to watch and see.

Where: Daytona International Speedway in Daytona Beach, Florida

When: Sunday, 1 p.m. ET

TV Coverage: FOX

Radio: Motor Racing Network

Live StreamRaceView

Here is the starting order:

Pos. Driver Pos. Driver
1 Danica Patrick 2 Jeff Gordon
3 Kevin Harvick 4 Kyle Busch
5 Greg Biffle 6 Kasey Kahne
7 Juan Pablo Montoya 8 Austin Dillon
9 Jimmie Johnson 10 Clint Bowyer
11 Kurt Busch 12 Matt Kenseth
13 Tony Stewart 14 Mark Martin
15 Brad Keselowski 16 Paul Menard
17 Casey Mears 18 Jeff Burton
19 Dale Earnhardt Jr. 20 Jamie McMurray
21 Joey Logano 22 David Ragan
23 Bobby Labonte 24 Marcos Ambrose
25 David Gilliland 26 Aric Almirola
27 Joe Nemechek 28 Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
29 Michael Waltrip 30 Dave Blaney
31 Scott Speed 32 Josh Wise
33 Trevor Bayne 34 Ryan Newman
35 Denny Hamlin 36 Carl Edwards
37 Martin Truex Jr. 38 Michael McDowell
39 Terry Labonte 40 Regan Smith
41 J.J. Yeley 42 David Reutimann
43 Travis Kvapil


Will you be watching the Daytona 500? It’s a race that you will not want to miss.

Want more from FanSided?  
Subscribe to FanSided Daily for your morning fix. Enter your email and stay in the know.

15 minutes ago

Former Texas A&M QB Matt Joeckel reportedly transferring to TCU

22 minutes ago

TUF Nations finale results: Sam Stout guillotines ref after being KO’d

23 minutes ago

NFL Rumors: Sidney Rice visiting with New York Jets Wednesday