Apr 26, 2012; New York, NY, USA; A general view of the 2012 NFL Draft at Radio City Music Hall. Mandatory Credit: James Lang-USA TODAY Sports

NFL Officially Announces 23 Players Will Attend 2013 NFL Draft

The NFL has officially announced the list of 23 players who will be attending the 2013 NFL Draft live, when the event kicks off on April 25th. The list is headlined by top prospects Luke Joeckel, Dion Jordan, Sharrif Floyd, Dee Milliner and Geno Smith.

Alabama and Florida State top the list with four draft prospects a piece.

Here is the complete list of players that will attend the draft live at Radio City Music Hall in New York:

1) Ezekiel Ansah DE Brigham Young
2) Tavon Austin WR West Virginia
3) Jonathan Cooper G North Carolina
4) Eric Fisher T Central Michigan
5) Sharrif Floyd DT Florida
6) D.J. Fluker T Alabama
7) Luke Joeckel T Texas A&M
8) Lane Johnson T Oklahoma
9) Dion Jordan DE Oregon
10) Eddie Lacy RB Alabama
11) E.J. Manuel QB Florida State
12) Dee Milliner CB Alabama
13) Barkevious Mingo DE Louisiana State
14) Cordarrelle Patterson WR Tennessee
15) Eric Reid S Louisiana State
16) Xavier Rhodes CB Florida State
17) Sheldon Richardson DT Missouri
18) Geno Smith QB West Virginia
19) Desmond Trufant CB Washington
20) Kenny Vaccaro S Texas
21) Chance Warmack G Alabama
22) Menelik Watson T Florida State
23) Bjoern Werner DE Florida State

You can read the complete press release here.

Tags: 2013 NFL Draft Alabama Crimson Tide Florida State Seminoles Football

comments powered by Disqus