November 11, 2012; New Orleans, LA, USA; An Atlanta Falcons helmet prior to kickoff of a game against the New Orleans Saints at the Mercedes-Benz Superdome. Mandatory Credit: Derick E. Hingle-USA TODAY Sports

Atlanta Flacons 2013 Regular Season Schedule

The NFL released the 2013-14 regular season schedule on Thursday exclusively on NFL.com and the NFL Network. For NFL fans, seeing the schedule for the upcoming season is like an early Christmas that drums up excitement and allows you to plan out trips to nearby stadiums to watch your favorite teams in action. Before the schedule release, we already knew the home and away opponents for each team, but now we have an exact idea of when everyone will face off.

Without further introduction, here is the regular season schedule release that you have all been waiting for.

What does the Atlanta Falcons schedule look like for this season? Here it is:

Date Game Time TV
Thursday, Aug. 8 vs. Cincinnati Bengals (P) 8 p.m. ESPN
Thursday, Aug. 15 at Baltimore Ravens (P) 7:30 p.m. CBS ATLANTA
Saturday, Aug. 24 at Tennessee Titans (P) 8 p.m. CBS ATLANTA
Thursday, Aug. 29 vs. Jacksonville Jaguars (P) 7:30 p.m. CBS ATLANTA
Sunday, Sept. 8 at New Orleans Saints 1 p.m. FOX
Sunday, Sept. 15 vs. St. Louis Rams 1 p.m. FOX
Sunday, Sept. 22 at Miami Dolphins 4:05 p.m. FOX
Sunday, Sept. 29 vs. New England Patriots 8:30 p.m. NBC
Monday, Oct. 7 vs. New York Jets 8:40 p.m. ESPN
Sunday, Oct. 13 BYE BYE BYE
Sunday, Oct. 20 vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers 1 p.m. FOX
Sunday, Oct. 27 at Arizona Cardinals 4:25 p.m. FOX
Sunday, Nov. 3 at Carolina Panthers 1 p.m. FOX
Sunday, Nov. 10 vs. Seattle Seahawks 1 p.m. FOX
Sunday, Nov. 17 at Tampa Bay Buccaneers 1 p.m. FOX
Thursday, Nov. 21 vs. New Orleans Saints 8:25 p.m. NFLN
Sunday, Dec. 1 at Buffalo Bills (in Toronto) 4:05 p.m. FOX
Sunday, Dec. 8 at Green Bay Packers 8:30 p.m. NBC
Sunday, Dec. 15 vs. Washington Redskins 1 p.m. FOX
Monday, Dec. 23 at San Francisco 49ers 8:40 p.m. ESPN
Sunday, Dec. 29 vs. Carolina Panthers 1 p.m. FOX

What are the match ups that you are looking forward to the most? Will you be making the trip to any home or away games? Sound off in the comments section and share your thoughts.

Tags: Atlanta Falcons

comments powered by Disqus