NBA Playoffs Bracket 2013: Eastern and Western Conference Finals Set

click to enlarge

The Eastern Conference Finals and Western Conference Finals are set, which means we have updated our 2013 NBA Playoffs bracket. The Eastern Conference will feature a game between the Indiana Pacers and Miami Heat, while the Western Conference is a showdown between the Memphis Grizzlies and San Antonio Spurs. The Western Conference games will appear on ESPN with TNT playing host to the Eastern Conference Finals.

Both series’ are exciting on paper, so hopefully that will translate to the court.

Here is the complete television schedule for the Eastern and Western Conference Finals:

EASTERN CONFERENCE FINALS

No. 1 Miami Heat vs. No. 3 Indiana Pacers

All games at 8:30 p.m. ET on TNT

  • Game 1 in Miami: Wednesday, May 22
  • Game 2 in Miami: Friday, May 24
  • Game 3 in Indianapolis: Sunday, May 26
  • Game 4 in Indianapolis: Tuesday, May 28
  • Game 5 in Miami: Thursday, May 30
  • Game 6 in Indianapolis: Saturday, June 1
  • Game 7 in Miami: Monday, June 3

 

WESTERN CONFERENCE FINALS

No. 2 San Antonio Spurs vs. No. 5 Memphis Grizzlies

All games at 9 p.m. ET on ESPN except Game 1

  • Game 1 in San Antonio: Sunday, May 19, 2:30 p.m. ET, ABC
  • Game 2 in San Antonio: Tuesday, May 21
  • Game 3 in Memphis: Saturday, May 25
  • Game 4 in Memphis: Monday, May 27
  • Game 5 in San Antonio: Wednesday, May 29
  • Game 6 in Memphis: Friday, May 31
  • Game 7 in San Antonio: Sunday, June 2

Tags: Eastern Conference Finals Indiana Pacers Memphis Grizzlies Miami Heat Popular San Antonio Spurs Western Conference Finals