Announcement FanSided Is Hiring! Check Out Our Openings Page. ×

Listen to Jay Z’s Magna Carta Holy Grail Online

Dec 10, 2012; Miami, FL, USA; Jay-Z and Beyonce Knowles watch a game between the Atlanta Hawks and Miami Heat in the first quarter at American Airlines Arena. Mandatory Credit: Robert Mayer-USA TODAY Sports

Jay-Z’s new album, “Magna Carta Holy Grail”, is now available for download on his Samsung Mobile app, but the first single from the album titled “Holy Grail” is available to stream online. The track features Justin Timberlake.

For those who are not Samsung users but are still looking to listen to the song, you can listen to “Holy Grail” here. If you can’t wait to hear the entire album, it is being played live right now by Funkmaster Flex on Hot 97, so be sure to tune in.

Here is the complete track list for Jay-Z’s latest album:

No. Title Producer(s) Length
1. “Holy Grail” (featuring Justin Timberlake)
2. “Picasso Baby”
3. “Tom Ford”
4. “FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt” (featuring Rick Ross) Boi-1da
5. “Oceans” (featuring Frank Ocean)
6. “F.U.T.W.”
7. “Somewhere in America”
8. “Crown”
9. “Heaven”
10. “Versus”
11. “Part II (On the Run)” (featuring Beyoncé)
12. “Beach Is Better” Mike Will Made It
13. “BBC” (featuring Nas, Justin Timberlake, Beyoncé, Swizz Beatz, Pharrell and Timbaland)
14. “Jay-Z Blue (Daddy Dearest)”
15. “La Familia”
16. “Nickels & Dimes” Mike Dean
  • “Heaven” contains a sample of “Losing My Religion” by R.E.M.
  • “Holy Grail” contains a sample of “Smells Like Teen Spirit” by Nirvana.

Topics: Jay-Z, Music

Want more from FanSided?  
Subscribe to FanSided Daily for your morning fix. Enter your email and stay in the know.

9 minutes ago

Golden Tate calls Lions offense a ‘better fit’ for him

10 minutes ago

Heineken Put on a Show to Reveal the Legendary Side of Ordinary People (Sponsored)

11 minutes ago

Artie Lange hospitalized after going into diabetic shock on tour