SEC Media Days 2013: Live Stream, Full Schedule, Participants, TV Info and More

July 17, 2012; Hoover, AL, USA; SEC commissioner Mike Slive speaks at a press conference during the 2012 SEC media days event at the Wynfrey Hotel. Mandatory Credit: Kelly Lambert-USA TODAY Sports


College football season is just around the corner and the greatest college football conference in the nation is on center stage today when the 2013 SEC Media Days kick off in Birmingham, Alabama. Day 1 will be a relatively quiet day compared to the other, with South Carolina’s Jadeveon Clowney being the big name available for questioning.

On Day 2, however, it will all pick up when Texas A&M’s lightning rod for controversy, Johnny Manziel, steps up to the mic. Day 3, the heavy-hitters come out with Alabama, Georgia and LSU.

SEC Media Days are always interesting and you never know what’s going to go down, so make sure you can keep up with the action by checking in with and throughout the next three days.

Here is all of the information you will need to know to keep up with the wild SEC media days:

Date: Begins Tuesday, July 16, and ends Thursday, July 18
Start Time: Tuesday, 1:30 p.m. ET, Wednesday, 9:10 a.m. ET, Thursday, 9:30 a.m. ET
Hyatt Regency Birmingham – The Wynfrey Hotel; Hoover, Ala.
Live Stream: WatchESPN

Check out the complete schedule of availability for the 2013 SEC Media Days, via

Time (ET) School Representatives
1:30 p.m. SEC Commissioner Mike Slive
2-4:40 p.m. Florida Head Coach Will Muschamp
QB Jeff Driskel
DL Dominique Easley
OL Jon Halapio
2-4:40 p.m. Missouri Head Coach Gary Pinkel
QB James Franklin
WR L’Damian Washington
LB Andrew Wilson
4:50-7:20 p.m. Ole Miss Head Coach Hugh Freeze
WR Donte Moncrief
LB Mike Marry
QB Bo Wallace
4:50-7:20 p.m. South Carolina Head Coach Steve Spurrier
DE Jadeveon Clowney
WR/KR Bruce Ellington
QB Connor Shaw
Time (ET) School Representatives
9:10 a.m. SEC Coordinator of Officials Steve Shaw
9:30 a.m.-12:10 p.m. Texas A&M Head Coach Kevin Sumlin
DB Toney Hurd
QB Johnny Manziel
OT Jake Matthews
9:30 a.m.-12:10 p.m. Kentucky Head Coach Mark Stoops
DT Donte Rumph
RB Raymond Sanders
LB Avery Williamson
12:20-3 p.m. Mississippi State Head Coach Dan Mullen
DL Kaleb Eulls
LB Benardrick McKinney
QB Tyler Russell
12:20-3 p.m. Tennessee Head Coach Butch Jones
OL Antonio Richardson
OL Ja’Wuan James
DL Jacques Smith
3:20-6 p.m. Auburn Head Coach Gus Malzahn
CB Chris Davis
DE Dee Ford
FB Jay Prosch
3:20-6 p.m. Arkansas Head Coach Bret Bielema
DE Chris Smith
C Travis Swanson
FB Kiero Small
Time (ET) School Representatives
9:30 a.m.-12:10 p.m. LSU Head Coach Les Miles
WR Jarvis Landry
S Craig Loston
QB Zach Mettenberger
9:30 a.m.-12:10 p.m. Georgia Head Coach Mark Richt
TE Arthur Lynch
QB Aaron Murray
DE Garrison Smith
12:20-3 p.m. Alabama Head Coach Nick Saban
QB A.J. McCarron
LB C.J. Mosley
OL Anthony Steen
12:20-3 p.m. Vanderbilt Head Coach James Franklin
CB Andre Hal
OT Wesley Johnson
WR Jordan Matthews

Tags: Sec Football SEC Media Days SEC Media Days 2013

comments powered by Disqus