Buffalo Bills 2013 training camp schedule

Jun 11, 2013; Buffalo, NY, USA; Buffalo Bills quarterback E.J. Manuel (3) quarterback Kevin Kolb (4) and quarterback Jeff Tuel (8) run a drill during mini-camp at Ralph Wilson Stadium. Mandatory Credit: Kevin Hoffman-USA TODAY Sports

The Buffalo Bills kick off training camp with rookies reporting today. The Bills have plenty of young talent that needs to prepare for the season, so all eyes will be on their public camp dates as the fans looks for their first glimpse of the young players and rookie signal-caller EJ Manuel.

Once camp gets in to full swing, we will be that much closer to the start of the season.

Here are the dates for the public practices at the Bills 2013 training camp:

Date

Practice Time

Sunday, July 28 6:10 – 9:00 p.m. Sold Out
Monday, July 29 2:10 – 5:10 p.m.
Tuesday, July 30 8:10 – 11:10 a.m.
Wednesday, July 31 8:10 – 11:10 a.m.
Friday, August 2 8:10 – 11:10 a.m.
Saturday, August 3 8:10 – 11:10 a.m.
Sunday, August 4 2:10 – 5:10 p.m.
Monday, August 5 6:10 – 9:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 7 8:10 – 11:10 a.m.
Friday, August 9 6:10 – 9:00 p.m.
Monday, August 12 2:10 – 5:10 p.m.
Wednesday, August 14 6:10 – 9:00 p.m.
Sunday, August 18 8:10 – 11:10 a.m.
Tuesday, August 20 6:10 – 9:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 21 2:10 – 5:10 p.m.

Any of the daytime practices that are open to the public do not require tickets. Tickets are required for each night practice. All practice times are subject to change. Facilities open one hour before practice begins.

Topics: Buffalo Bills

Want more from FanSided?  
Subscribe to FanSided Daily for your morning fix. Enter your email and stay in the know.

12 minutes ago

Chris Johnson ready to prove doubters wrong

15 minutes ago

MLS: Atlanta Announced as 22nd MLS Team

25 minutes ago

Detroit Red Wings’ Henrik Zetterberg doubtful for series vs. Boston Bruins