FIFA 14 Demo Teams unveiled


The FIFA 14 demo was released by EA Sports today and we found out what teams will be available to play. Microsoft and Sony will update their servers at different times. The PC demo is now live on Origin, the Xbox 360 version will arrive between 2 am and 6 am PT (10am to 2pm UK time) and the PS3 version is scheduled to go live between 5pm and 7pm PT (1am and 3 am UK time).

  • Borussia Dormund
  • AC Milan
  • Paris Saint-Germain
  • FC Barcelona
  • Club Atlético Boca Juniors
  • Tottenham Hotspur
  • Manchester City
  • New York Red Bulls

Ultimate team will be available in the demo and show you the most popular game mode in FIFA.

For Tottenham fans Gareth Bale may still be on Tottenham. EA Sports says:

Please note: Club rosters for the FIFA 14 demo were final before the transfer window closed. A few late transfers will not appear at their new club in the demo.

There are loots of no features in the game like Protect the Ball, an all-new feature that produces the realism of battling for possession in the midfield. They also recreated how you shoot with two new features, Pure Shot and Real Ball Physics, both transform shooting and goal-scoring in FIFA 14.

Tags: FIFA 14