WWE WrestleMania XXX will be LIVE on April 6th. Photo Credit: WWE.com

WWE WrestleMania 30 tickets will go on sale in November


wrestlemania-30

 

WWE will be having it’s biggest event of the year in New Orleans on Sunday April 6th, 20014 at the Mercedes-Benz Superdome.

Home of the New Orleans Saints, the Road to WrestleMania will begin in November as tickets for the event will go on sale. Saturday November 16th is the exact date and ticket sales will begin at 11 A.M. eastern, 10 A.M central and 8 A.M. pacific.

Now the build up for WWE WrestleMania 30 won’t really begin until January, unless there is an obvious feud that will run later on this year up until the grandest stage of them all.

We’ll see almost every major title be put on the line at WrestleMania as usual. But the big question right now is who will look to end The Undertakers winning streak? Taker has been working out at the performance center in Orlando which means he could either return soon or be preparing himself for WrestleMania.

In my opinion, I would like to see either Brock Lesnar or Bray Wyatt take a shot at the streak. You would figure the whole Wyatt thing with Kane would set up a match between Undertaker and Wyatt. Brock probably wouldn’t happen considering the real life heat they have between each other.

Remember at a UFC PPV event when Undertaker and Lesnar met face to face after Lesnar’s fight? I thought they would start throwing blows right then and there but, Lesnar walked away from Taker.

Of course, tickets for Axxess and the Hall of Fame induction ceremony will be available for purchase either separate or as a package for fans.

Tags: Wrestlemania WWE