Pusha T -'My Name Is My Name': Where to download it

Use your ← → (arrows) to browse

Screen Shot 2013-10-08 at 9.11.21 AMPusha T has released his album, “My Name Is My Name.” You can download it on iTunes for a very reasonable $9.99 price tag. The album features an all-star line up of features from the likes of Chris Brown, Rick Ross, The-Dream, Jeezy, Kelly Rowland, 2 Chainz, Big Sean, Kendrick Lamar, Future and Pharrell.

At the time of this posting the album had a 4.5 star ranking on iTunes after 593 reviews. A small number as far as iTunes reviews go but a great start.

Track Listing:

  1. King Push
  2. Numbers On The Boards
  3. Sweet Serenade feat. Chris Brown
  4. Hold On feat. Rick Ross
  5. Suicide feat. Ab-Liva
  6. 40 Acres feat. The-Dream
  7. No Regrets feat. Jeezy and Kevin Cossom
  8. Let Me Love You feat. Kelly Rowland
  9. Who I Am feat 2 Chainz and Big Sean
  10. Nosetalgia feat Kendrick Lamar
  11. Pain feat Future
  12. S.N.I.T.C.H. feat Pharrell

Here is the video for the Nosetalgia track featuring Kendrick Lamar:

This is a great track and clearly the best off of the album. Pusha T compares himself to Ferris Bueller.

N****, I was crack in the school zone
Two beepers on me, Starter jacket that was two toned
Four lockers, four different b***hes got their mule on
Black Ferris Bueller, cutting school with his jewels on

Kendrick Lamar is on the track and he delivers another incredible verse, but compliments Pusha’s first verse well.

Use your ← → (arrows) to browse

Tags: Hip Hop My Name Is My Name Pusha T

comments powered by Disqus