Eminem Marshall Mathers LP 2: Has it leaked yet?

via ShadyRecords.com

via ShadyRecords.com

Eminem’s latest album, The Marshall Mathers LP 2, is less than a week away from being released. There have been rumors all over the internet that the album is set to leak any day. The rumors are based on reports that stores in Asian markets like China and Japan already have gotten the album. It is assumed that an employee of some store would leak the album.

Again, these are all rumors and conspiracies, the album has not leaked yet. The album is scheduled to be released on Tuesday, November 5th.  We have heard four singles from the album though, which features 16 tracks on the standard edition and 21 on the deluxe edition. The singles we’ve heard are Berzerk, Survival, and Rap God and The Monster which was released today.

The first three singles are currently available on iTunes. The fourth, The Monster, will be released tonight at midnight ET on iTunes. Until then, you can hear the latest single, The Monster featuring Rihanna, below.


Track listing:

  1. Bad Guy
  2. Parking Lot (Skit)
  3. Rhyme or Reason
  4. So Much Better
  5. Survival
  6. Legacy
  7. Asshole ft. Skylar Grey
  8. Berzerk
  9. Rap God
  10. Brainless
  11. Stronger Than I Was
  12. The Monster ft. Rihanna
  13. So Far…
  14. Love Game ft. Kendrick Lamar
  15. Headlights ft. Nate Ruess
  16. Evil Twin
  17. Baby (Bonus track on deluxe edition)
  18. Desperation ft. Jamie N Commons (Bonus track on deluxe edition)
  19. Groundhog Day (Bonus track on deluxe edition)
  20. Beautiful Pain ft. Sia (Bonus track on deluxe edition)
  21. Wicked Ways (Bonus track on deluxe edition)

The album was produced by Dr. Dre and Rick Rubin.

Topics: Eminem, Marshall Mathers LP 2, The Marshall Mathers LP 2

Want more from FanSided?  
Subscribe to FanSided Daily for your morning fix. Enter your email and stay in the know.

LiveFeed The latest from the Fansided Network

Comments 0

NFL Draft Rumors: Titans ‘seem especially curious’ about Derek Carr

Comments 0

Jamie Foxx nails LeBron James celebration impression (Video)

Comments 0

Game of Thrones season 4: Script from controversial Jaime, Cersei scene