Eminem MMLP2: How to download The Monster featuring Rihanna


Eminem released his latest single, The Monster featuring Rihanna, off of The Marshall Mathers LP 2 album. The album has 16 tracks on the standard edition or 21 tracks on the deluxe edition. That brings the total of singles released off of MMLP2 to four in total. Eminem has already released videos for the songs Berzerk and Survival and the audio for Rap God.

The album doesn’t hit stores until Tuesday, November 5th. If you can’t wait for the album, you can buy and download the song “The Monster” from iTunes at midnight. This is the second collaboration between Eminem and Rihanna. The two teamed up for the single “Love The Way You Lie” off of the Recovery album.

Waiting for iTunes is the only safe and legal way to download the music. Other downloads run the risk of viruses or other issues. Midnight is less just hours away so the wait isn’t too long. Until midnight, you can listen to the song below and if you download the Soundcloud app for your phone you can listen to it on the go for free.

Track listing:

  1. Bad Guy
  2. Parking Lot (Skit)
  3. Rhyme or Reason
  4. So Much Better
  5. Survival
  6. Legacy
  7. Asshole ft. Skylar Grey
  8. Berzerk
  9. Rap God
  10. Brainless
  11. Stronger Than I Was
  12. The Monster ft. Rihanna
  13. So Far…
  14. Love Game ft. Kendrick Lamar
  15. Headlights ft. Nate Ruess
  16. Evil Twin
  17. Baby (Bonus track on deluxe edition)
  18. Desperation ft. Jamie N Commons (Bonus track on deluxe edition)
  19. Groundhog Day (Bonus track on deluxe edition)
  20. Beautiful Pain ft. Sia (Bonus track on deluxe edition)
  21. Wicked Ways (Bonus track on deluxe edition)

The album was produced by Dr. Dre and Rick Rubin.

Tags: Eminem Marshall Mathers LP 2 The Marshall Mathers LP 2

comments powered by Disqus