Eminem MMLP 2: Marshall Mathers LP 2 has leaked allegedly

Eminem just released a new single off his upcoming album, Marshall Mathers LP 2. It seems that the fourth single off the album wasn’t enough to quench the thirst of all the hungry Eminem fans and the album has reportedly been leaked today.

Music leaking website, claim to have the album on their website. I personally can not verify whether or not the album is actually there. The website requires you to fill out surveys in order to download the album. I’m not willing to mess with that. They did post the leak today though, and at least one comment in the section says the tracks are insane and another praises the quick download. Take that with a grain of salt though, they could be fabricated.

Leaking website says that the album hasn’t leaked yet. Others on twitter are claiming that the album has been leaked or is about to be leaked.

There were reports that the album had made it to stores, and subsequently would be leaked. There seems to be evidence to support those rumors now.

[UPDATE:] is reporting that it has leaked.

Track listing:

  1. Bad Guy
  2. Parking Lot (Skit)
  3. Rhyme or Reason
  4. So Much Better
  5. Survival
  6. Legacy
  7. Asshole ft. Skylar Grey
  8. Berzerk
  9. Rap God
  10. Brainless
  11. Stronger Than I Was
  12. The Monster ft. Rihanna
  13. So Far…
  14. Love Game ft. Kendrick Lamar
  15. Headlights ft. Nate Ruess
  16. Evil Twin
  17. Baby (Bonus track on deluxe edition)
  18. Desperation ft. Jamie N Commons (Bonus track on deluxe edition)
  19. Groundhog Day (Bonus track on deluxe edition)
  20. Beautiful Pain ft. Sia (Bonus track on deluxe edition)
  21. Wicked Ways (Bonus track on deluxe edition)

The album was produced by Dr. Dre and Rick Rubin.

Tags: Eminem Marshall Mathers LP 2 The Marshall Mathers LP 2

comments powered by Disqus