Photo via Twitter

Eminem MMLP2 album leak: Marshall Mathers LP 2 shipped to stores; leak expected soon

As we all await next Tuesday’s release of Eminem’s latest album, The Marshall Mathers LP 2, we appear to be getting closer to a leak. With the official Nov. 5 release just one week away, the album has been shipped to stores.

This photo of a shipment surfaced on Twitter today:

With the album now in the stores receiving departments, it is expected that the leak could soon be coming.

Until then, be sure to listen to the singles off of the album that have already been released:

Will you be buying Eminem’s new album as soon as it drops? Sound off in the comments section below.

Here is the track list for The Marshall Mathers LP 2:

Track listing:

  1. Bad Guy
  2. Parking Lot (Skit)
  3. Rhyme or Reason
  4. So Much Better
  5. Survival
  6. Legacy
  7. Asshole ft. Skylar Grey
  8. Berzerk
  9. Rap God
  10. Brainless
  11. Stronger Than I Was
  12. The Monster ft. Rihanna
  13. So Far…
  14. Love Game ft. Kendrick Lamar
  15. Headlights ft. Nate Ruess
  16. Evil Twin
  17. Baby (Bonus track on deluxe edition)
  18. Desperation ft. Jamie N Commons (Bonus track on deluxe edition)
  19. Groundhog Day (Bonus track on deluxe edition)
  20. Beautiful Pain ft. Sia (Bonus track on deluxe edition)
  21. Wicked Ways (Bonus track on deluxe edition)

Tags: MMLP2

comments powered by Disqus