The cover to R. Kelly's upcoming album "Black Panties." Photo Credit: Sony Music Entertainment

R. Kelly Releases Tracklisting for Upcoming Album ‘Black Panties’

Just when R&B fans thought they were stuck scratching their heads what the get their loved ones for the holidays R. Kelly comes to the rescue.

Yesterday, R&B master R. Kelly released the tracklisting for his upcoming album Black Panties.

He has a lot of incredible collaborations in store for us on the new album including “Legs Shakin’” with Ludacris, “All the Way” with Kelly Rowland, “My Story” with 2 Chainz, “Spend That” with Jeezy, “Tear It Up” with Future, and “Show Ya Pussy” with Migos and Juicy J.

The latter two are only available on the Deluxe Edition.

At this point, it would seem that his collaboration with Lady Gaga entitled “Do What U Want”, which is featured on her latest album Artpop, is not included on the release.

Here is the complete tracklisting for R. Kelly’s upcoming CD Black Panties.

  1. Legs Shakin’ featuring Ludacris
  2. Cookie
  3. Throw This Money On You
  4. Prelude
  5. Marry the Pussy
  6. You Deserve Better
  7. Genius
  8. All The Way featuring Kelly Rowland
  9. My Story featuring 2 Chainz
  10. Right Back
  11. Spend That featuring Jeezy
  12. Crazy Sex
  13. Shut Up
  14. Tear It Up featuring Future (Deluxe Edition)
  15. Show Ya Pussy featuring Migos and Juicy J (Deluxe Edition)
  16. Physical (Deluxe Edition)
  17. Every Position (Deluxe Edition)


R. Kelly’s new CD Black Panties is scheduled to be released on December 10, 2013.

Tags: Hip Hop Music R. Kelly RB

comments powered by Disqus