Breaking News FSU suspends Jameis Winston for entire Clemson game ×

January 25, 2014; Honolulu, HI, USA; General view of the NFL shield logo at midfield during the 2014 Pro Bowl Ohana Day at Aloha Stadium. Mandatory Credit: Kirby Lee-USA TODAY Sports

3rd Annual NFL Honors: Start Time, live stream, TV info and more

On Saturday night, the NFL will hand out their yearly awards at the third annual NFL Honors ceremony. From Rookie of the Year to NFL MVP, the top performers from the 2013-14 NFL season will be honored and fans will be able to tune in to watch each and every award being presented.

How can you tune in to see who takes home the yearly awards? Here is all of the information you will need to catch the action:

Date: Saturday, Feb. 1
Start Time: 8 p.m. ET
TV Info: FOX
Live Stream:


  • AP Most Valuable Player
  • AP Coach of the Year
  • AP Offensive Player of the Year
  • AP Offensive Rookie of the Year
  • AP Defensive Rookie of the Year
  • Pepsi NEXT Rookie of the Year
  • Fantasy Player of the Year
  • Don Shula NFL HS Coach of the Year Award
  • Walter Payton NFL Man of the Year
  • AP Comeback Player of the Year
  • GMC Never Say Never Moment of the Year
  • FedEx Air and Ground Players of the Year
  • Greatness on the Road
  • Bridgestone Performance Play of the Year
  • Salute To Service Award
  • AP Defensive Player of the Year
  • Deacon Jones Award: Robert Mathis, Indianapolis Colts

What are your predictions on who will be presented the hardware? Sound off in the comments section below with your thoughts and predictions.

Tags: NFL

comments powered by Disqus