National Signing Day 2014: Announcement schedule for uncommitted players

Use your ← → (arrows) to browse


National Signing Day is officially here and we are set to have a number of announcement come down today as the top uncommitted recruits in the nation are set to let the nation know where they will be playing their college ball.

Here is the announcement schedule for the 2014 National Signing Day:

8 a.m. Derrick Nnadi No. 7 DT Virginia Tech, FSU, Virginia
8 a.m. J.C. Jackson No. 19 WR Florida, FSU, Miami
8:15 a.m. Isaiah McKenzie No. 44 WR Notre Dame, Florida
8:50 a.m. Braden Smith No. 3 OG TCU, Auburn, Texas A&M
9 a.m. Solomon Thomas No. 2 SDE, No. 25 overall Stanford, Texas, Ohio State, Arkansas
10 a.m. Roderick Johnson No. 14 OT Florida State, Ohio State
10 a.m. Ermon Lane No. 3 WR, No. 24 overall Florida State, Florida, Alabama
10:20 a.m. Damian Prince No. 2 OT, No. 27 overall Maryland, Florida, FSU, Ohio State, Penn State
10:30 a.m. Malachi Dupre No. 2 WR, No. 17 overall LSU, UCLA, Florida State
10:30 a.m. Kenny Young No. 7 ILB LSU, UCLA, Texas A&M
10:30 a.m. Terrence Alexander No. 36 CB Ole Miss, Stanford, Notre Dame
10:30 a.m. Mattrell McGraw No. 28 Safety Oregon, Texas A&M
10:30 a.m. Travonte Valentine No. 3 DT LSU, Miami
10:30 a.m. Donte Thomas-Williams No. 12 RB West Virginia, Florida State
11:15 a.m. Damien Mama No. 1 OG USC, UCLA
11:45 a.m. Rashaan Evans No. 1 OLB, No. 15 overall Auburn, Alabama, Georgia
1 p.m. Chris Lammons No. 21 CB South Carolina, Florida
2:10 p.m. Adoree Jackson No. 1 CB, No. 7 overall USC, Florida, UCLA
2:15 p.m. Steven Parker No. 9 Safety Oklahoma, Texas A&M
2:45 p.m. Lorenzo Carter No. 2 WDE, No. 18 overall Georgia, Alabama, Florida, LSU
2:50 p.m. Myles Autry No. 31 ATH Georgia Tech, FSU
4 p.m. Budda Baker No.6 ATH Washington, UCLA, Oregon
5 p.m. JuJu Smith No. 3 ATH, No. 20 overall USC, Notre Dame, UCLA
5 p.m. Michiah Quick No. 7 ATH Oklahoma, Notre Dame, UCLA
5 p.m. Wesley Green No. 16 CB South Carolina, Georgia
6 p.m. Poona Ford No. 22 DT Texas, South Carolina, Purdue, Missouri
TBA Malik McDowell No. 3 SDE Michigan State, Michigan, Ohio State, FSU
TBA Nifae Lealao No. 6 SDE Stanford, California, Vanderbilt




Use your ← → (arrows) to browse

Tags: College Football National Signing Day NCAA Football

comments powered by Disqus