Dec 19, 2012; Sacramento, CA, USA; Recording artist Rick Ross after the game between the Sacramento Kings and Golden State Warriors at Sleep Train Arena. The Sacramento Kings defeated the Golden State Warriors 131-127. Mandatory Credit: Kelley L Cox-USA TODAY Sports

Rick Ross' ‘Mastermind’ tracklisting includes Jay Z, Lil Wayne, Kanye West

A few weeks back, heavyweight rapper Rick Ross debuted the art work and release date of his upcoming studio album ‘Mastermind’. Today, he revealed the tracklisting which includes a who’s who of hip hop royalty.

The 16-album track boosts an all-star collection of rappers which includes Jay Z, Lil Wayne, Kanye West, Young Jeezy and Big Sean. Fellow Maybach Music artists like Meek Mill also make appearances on the album.

Ross is also releasing a deluxe version of the album which includes three additional songs, one of which features Scarface.

Below is the full tracklisting of Ross’ Mastermind which was executive produced by Diddy:

1. Intro
2. Rich Is Gangsta
3. Drug Dealers Dream
4. Shots Fired
5. Nobody
6. The Devil Is a Lie (Feat. Jay Z)
7. Mafia Music III (Feat. Sizzla & Mavado)
8. War Ready (Feat. Jeezy)
9. What a Shame
10. Supreme
11. BLK & WHT
12. Dope Bitch Skit
13. In Vein (Feat. The Weeknd)
14. Sanctified (Feat. Kanye West & Big Sean)
15. Walkin On Air (Feat. Meek Mill)
16. Thug Cry (Feat. Lil Wayne)

Deluxe Edition:
17. Blessing In Disguise (Feat. Scarface & Z-Ro)
18. Paradise Lost
19. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt (Reprise)

Tags: Hip Hop Music Rap Rick Ross

comments powered by Disqus