Credit: Bellator MMA

Bellator 117 Fight Card


This entire week is stacked with exciting Mixed Martial Arts action. Tomorrow, Tim Kennedy and Michael Bisping will throw down at the TUF Nations Finale. On Friday, Bellator 117 will feature the Welterweight championship bout between Douglas Lima and Rick Hawn. On Saturday, Travis Browne and Fabricio Werdum battle for the #1 contendership in the UFC’s Heavyweight division at UFC on FOX 11.

Below you will find the entire Bellator 117 fight card for this weekend. The card will also feature the Lightweight Tournament Semifinals for Season 10 with Patricky Pitbull taking on Derek Campos and Derek Anderson taking on Marcin Held.

Be sure to stick with FanSided as we will have the entire event covered from play by play to the GIF highlights afterwards.

Main Card: (Spike TV, 9 pm ET/6 pm PT)
Bellator Welterweight Championship: Douglas Lima (25-5) vs. Rick Hawn (18-2)
Lightweight Tournament Semifinal: Patricky Pitbull (12-5) vs. Derek Campos (14-3)
Lightweight Tournament Semifinal: Derek Anderson (11-0) vs. Marcin Held (17-3)
Karl Amoussou (16-6) vs. David Gomez (16-7)

Preliminary Card: (Spike.com, 7 pm ET/4 pm PT)
Jordan Parsons (9-1) vs. Tim Bazer (14-15)
Josh Arocho (13-12) Julio Cesar Neves (28-0)
Victor Morena (32-18) vs. Anthony Smith (17-11)
Ben Crowder (10-11) vs. Joe Vedepo (14-8)
Larue Burley (3-0) vs. Cliff Wright Jr. (8-5)
Martin Brown (6-2) vs. Jared Downing (9-4)
Matt Uhde (3-4) vs. Houston Alexander (15-10)

Dick's Sporting Goods presents "Hell Week":

Tags: Bellator Bellator 117 Douglas Lima Fabricio Werdum Houston Alexander Karl Amoussou Marcin Held Michael Bisping MMA Patricky Pitbull Rick Hawn Tim Kennedy Travis Browne UFC