Arizona Cardinals 2014 schedule released

Mandatory Credit: Bob Stanton-USA TODAY Sports

The Arizona Cardinals came so close to making it to the playoffs last season, but despite winning 10 games they stayed home during the post season. It doesn’t help that the two defending NFC Champions are in their conference, including the defending Super Bowl champion Seattle Seahawks.

Aside from that, they’ll host the past two NFC East champions, the Philadelphia Eagles and the Washington Redskins. They’ll also host the Kansas City Chiefs who started the season 9-0 before floundering down the final stretch of the season.

They have to travel to take on the defending AFC Champion Denver Broncos.

Check out the 2014 Cardinals’ schedule:


  • Philadelphia Eagles
  • Washington Redskins
  • Kansas City Chiefs
  • San Diego Chargers
  • Detroit Lions


  • Dallas Cowboys
  • New York Giants
  • Denver Broncos
  • Oakland Raiders
  • Atlanta Falcons

How do you think they’ll do in 2014? Sound off in the comments section below with your thoughts and predictions.

Tags: Arizona Cardinals

comments powered by Disqus