Chicago Bears 2014 schedule released


Mandatory Credit: Brace Hemmelgarn-USA TODAY Sports

The Chicago Bears had a chance to close out and win the division but they couldn’t get the job done. They’re looking to take the next step in 2014 but a tough road schedule will make their lives miserable. On the chopping block are the Atlanta Falcons and San Francisco 49ers, two teams that squared off in the NFC Championship game two seasons ago. They have a trip to New England to face the Patriots who played in two consecutive AFC Championship games, and they play the NFC South champion Carolina Panthers.

Not to mention they have to host the New Orleans Saints, and the Dallas Cowboys.

Here is the Bears 2014 schedule:


  • New Orleans Saints
  • Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  • Buffalo Bills
  • Miami Dolphins
  • Dallas Cowboys


  • Atlanta Falcons
  • Carolina Panthers
  • New England Patriots
  • New York Jets
  • San Francisco 49ers

How do you think they’ll do in 2014? Sound off in the comments section below with your thoughts and predictions.

Tags: Chicago Bears

comments powered by Disqus