Dallas Cowboys 2014 schedule released

Mandatory Credit: Kirby Lee-USA TODAY Sports

The Dallas Cowboys let another season and a post season run slip through their fingers in 2013. With the playoffs in their grasp, they lost in Week 17 to miss out on the playoffs and finish 8-8 for the third season in a row.

If the Cowboys are hoping to get through to the playoffs in 2014, the road won’t be any easier. The Cowboys play the NFC East, which includes the past two NFC Conference Champions, as well as the defending Super Bowl champion Seattle Seahawks, who they face on the road.

They also host the Arizona Cardinals who had double digit wins in 2013 but missed the playoffs, as well as the San Francisco 49ers who went to the Super Bowl before the Seahawks.

For the rest of their 2014 schedule, check it out below:


  • Arizona Cardinals
  • San Francisco 49ers
  • Houston Texans
  • Indianapolis Colts
  • New Orleans Saints


  • St. Louis Rams
  • Seattle Seahawks
  • Jacksonville Jaguars
  • Tennessee Titans
  • Chicago Bears

Tags: Dallas Cowboys

comments powered by Disqus