Washington Redskins 2014 schedule released

Mandatory Credit: Kim Klement-USA TODAY Sports

The Washington Redskins marched through the 2012 season with rookie quarterback Robert Griffin III and won the division. Their 2013 season didn’t go as well and Griffin, who injured his leg in their playoff game, got off to a slow start.

They’ll face a tough road back to the playoffs, aside from playing a division that could either be tough or soft like last season, they play arguably the league’s best conference in the NFC West. They host the defending Super Bowl champion Seattle Seahawks, then travel to play the Arizona Cardinals and San Francisco 49ers on the road. All of those teams had double digit seasons last year.

For the entire Redskins 2014 schedule check it out below, and let us know in the comments how you think the Redskins will do in 2014.


  • St. Louis Rams
  • Seattle Seahawks
  • Jacksonville Jaguars
  • Tennessee Titans
  • Tampa Bay Buccaneers


  • Arizona Cardinals
  • San Francisco 49ers
  • Houston Texans
  • Indianapolis Colts
  • Minnesota Vikings

Tags: Tracking Washington Redskins