Sprint All-Star Race 10 finalists for fan votes get cool posters

May 10, 2014; Kansas City, KS, USA; NASCAR Sprint Cup Series driver Danica Patrick (10) during the 5-Hour Energy 400 at Kansas Speedway. Mandatory Credit: Jasen Vinlove-USA TODAY Sports

The NASCAR Sprint All-Star Race is coming up in a few days, and there is already a list of drivers slated to partake in the event.

Those drivers already in the all-star race are: Greg Biffle, Kurt Busch, Kyle Busch, Dale Earnhardt Jr, Carl Edwards, Jeff Gordon, Denny Hamlin, Kevin Harvick, Jimmie Johnson, Kasey Kahne, Matt Kenseth, Brad Keselowski, Joey Logano, Jamie McMurray, Ryan Newman, David Ragan, Tony Stewart, Martin Truex Jr. and Brian Vickers.

Fans can vote in another driver, and NASCAR announced the 10 drivers in fan vote already: AJ Allmendinger, Aric Almirola, Marcos Ambrose, Clint Bowyer, Austin Dillon, Kyle Larson, Casey Mears, Patrick, Ricky Stenhouse Jr. and Josh Wise.

Fans have until 7.pm. ET Friday to vote, and the winner will be announced Friday night after the Sprint Showdown, where the top two finishers qualify for the all-star race.

In the mean time, FOX has some pretty cool posters of the 10 finalists in the fan voting.

Danica Patrick:


Casey Mears:


Austin Dillon:


Clint Bowyer:

You can vote here.


comments powered by Disqus