Apr 20, 2014; Montreal, Quebec, CAN; A General view during the pre game ceremonies in game three of the first round of the 2014 Stanley Cup Playoffs between the Montreal Canadiens and the Tampa Bay Lightning at the Bell Centre. Mandatory Credit: Eric Bolte-USA TODAY Sports

NHL Playoffs 2014: Full Conference Finals TV schedule


The 2014 Eastern Conference Finals begin today, with a meeting between the Montreal Canadiens and New York Rangers at the Bell Centre in Quebec, Canada. The Western Conference Finals begin on Sunday afternoon, when the Los Angeles Kings and Chicago Blackhawks take the ice.

The Stanley Cup Playoffs have been as entertaining as ever throughout the first two rounds, so we can only hope that the action and excitement continues when the conference finals get underway today.

Below is the full television schedule for each series in the Stanley Cup Playoffs:

EASTERN CONFERENCE FINAL
DATE TIME (ET)    vs.   NETWORKS
Saturday, May 17 1 p.m. NY Rangers at Montreal NBC, CBC, RDS
Monday, May 19 8 p.m. NY Rangers at Montreal NBCSN, CBC, RDS
Thursday, May 22 8 p.m. Montreal at NY Rangers NBCSN, CBC, RDS
Sunday, May 25 8 p.m. Montreal at NY Rangers NBCSN, CBC, RDS
*Tuesday, May 27 8 p.m. NY Rangers at Montreal NBCSN, CBC, RDS
*Thursday, May 29 8 p.m. Montreal at NY Rangers NBCSN, CBC, RDS
*Saturday, May 31 8 p.m. NY Rangers at Montreal NBCSN, CBC, RDS
WESTERN CONFERENCE FINAL
DATE TIME (ET)   vs.  
NETWORKS
Sunday, May 18 3 p.m. Los Angeles at Chicago NBC, TSN, RDS
Wednesday, May 21 8 p.m. Los Angeles at Chicago NBCSN, TSN, RDS
Saturday, May 24 8 p.m. Chicago at Los Angeles NBC, CBC, RDS
Monday, May 26 9 p.m. Chicago at Los Angeles NBCSN, TSN, RDS
*Wednesday, May 28 8 p.m. Los Angeles at Chicago NBCSN, CBC, RDS
*Friday, May 30 9 p.m. Chicago at Los Angeles NBCSN, CBC, RDS
*Sunday, June 1 8 p.m. Los Angeles at Chicago NBCSN, CBC, RDS

Be sure to stay tuned to FanSided.com throughout the remainder of the postseason for the latest news, rumors and results from the 2014 Stanley Cup Playoffs.

Tags: Featured Los Angeles Kings Montreal Canadiens New York Rangers Popular