Stream Mariah Carey's latest album 'Me. I Am Mariah' (Audio)

Mariah Carey is giving her fans a taste of her latest album “Me. I am Mariah… The Elusive Chanteuse”, releasing it on iTunes First Play for streaming.

Expected for release on March 27th, Carey is joined by artists Jermaine Dupri, Nas, Rich Homie Quan, and several others. “I Am Mariah” will be the Grammy-winning artists fourteenth studio album. Leading with the single “Beautiful” featuring Miguel, Carey created buzz around the project, opting for an urban feel that combines her prominent vocals with some of the hottest producers in hip-hop today, such as Hit Boy and Mike Will Made It.

Here is the track list for the album:

1. “Cry.”
2. “Faded”
3. “Dedicated”
4. “#Beautiful”
5. “Thirsty”
6. “Make It Look Good”
7. “You’re Mine (Eternal)”
8. “You Don’t Know What to Do”
9. “Supernatural”
10. “Meteorite”
11. “Camouflage”
12. “Money ($ * / …)”
13. “One More Try”
14. “Heavenly (No Ways Tired/Can’t Give Up Now)”
15. “Me. I Am Mariah…The Elusive Chanteuse”

Mariah Carey adds to the list of artists that include Rick Ross, Pharrell, Real Estate, and Lea Michele as artists who have debuted their album via iTunes Radio, Apple’s competition to Pandora, Rdio, and Spotify.

Click below to listen to Mariah Carey’s latest project.

First Play – Mariah Carey, Me. I Am Mariah…The Elusive Chanteuse 

Tags: Entertainment Music

comments powered by Disqus