Robin Thicke reveals artwork and track list for 'Paula'

Weeks after announcing the album, Grammy-nominated singer Robin Thicke has revealed the artwork and track list for this seventh studio album “Paula”.

As you may have noticed, Thicke’s latest musical endeavor is named after his ex in Paula Patton whom the “Blurred Lines” singer separated with earlier this year.

“We will always love each other and be best friends, however, we have mutually decided to separate at this time,” said the couple in a statement to People magazine.

Since then, Thicke has been doing his best to win back his wife of nine years, performing ‘Paula’s lead single “Get Her Back” in front of the world at the Billboard awards.

With the music industry reflecting the WWE at times, its difficult to tell whether Thicke is sincere in his efforts to win back Patton or if Thicke using his love troubles as a publicity stunt, hoping to cash in off his trouble loved life. This definitely wouldn’t be the first time an artist has done this and based on Thicke’s actions that may have lead to the break-up–publicly romanticizing with random females–it’s not insane to think Thicke could be doing the same.

Here is the track list below which displays 14 songs all written and produced by Thicke himself.

1. “You’re My Fantasy”
2. “Get Her Back”
3. “Still Madly Crazy”
4. “Lock the Door”
5. “Whatever I Want”
6. “Living in New York City”
7. “Love Can Grow Back”
8. “Black Tar Cloud”
9. “Too Little Too Late”
10. “Tippy Toes”
11. “Something Bad”
12. “The Opposite of Me”
13. “Time of Your Life”
14. “Forever Love”

“Paula” is set to release on July 1st.

Tags: Entertainment Music Paula Robin Thicke

comments powered by Disqus