Jul 29, 2013; Metairie, LA, USA; New Orleans Saints players run sprints at the end of a morning training camp practice at the team facility. Mandatory Credit: Derick E. Hingle-USA TODAY Sports

New Orleans Saints training camp dates and location

The New Orleans Saints training camp for the 2014-15 season kicks off next week on Friday, July 25.

Saints camp will be open to the public throughout the remainder of the summer, with some special days for the fans.

Rookies and veterans will report on Thursday, July 24.

Below is the full training camp schedule for the Saints this season:

Date Practice/Times Location Fans/Media Status
Thurs., July 24 Reporting Day The Greenbrier Closed
Fri., July 25 8:50-11:40 a.m./4:30- 5:30 p.m. The Greenbrier Open
Sat., July 26 8:50-11:40 a.m./4:30- 5:30 p.m. The Greenbrier Open
Sun., July 27 8:50-11:40 a.m./4:30- 5:30 p.m. The Greenbrier Open
Mon., July 28 8:50-11:40 a.m./4:30- 5:30 p.m. The Greenbrier Open
Tues., July 29 8:50-11:40 a.m./4:30- 5:30 p.m. The Greenbrier Open
Wed., July 30 OFF
Thur., July 31 8:50-11:40 a.m./4:30- 5:30 p.m. The Greenbrier Open
Fri., Aug. 1 8:50-11:40 a.m./4:30- 5:30 p.m. The Greenbrier Open
Sat., Aug. 2 (Scrimmage) 8:50-11:40 a.m. The Greenbrier Open
Sun., Aug. 3 OFF
Mon., Aug. 4 4-5:50 pm The Greenbrier Open
Tues., Aug. 5 8:50-11:40 a.m./4:30- 5:30 p.m. The Greenbrier Open
Wed., Aug. 6 8:50-11:40 a.m./4:30- 5:30 p.m. The Greenbrier Open
Thur., Aug. 7 TRAVEL TO ST. LOUIS
Fri., Aug. 8 Saints at Rams (7 p.m. CT) Edward Jones Dome Preseason Game 1
Sat., Aug. 9 OFF
Sun., Aug. 10 4-5:50 pm The Greenbrier Open
Mon., Aug. 11 8:50-11:40 a.m./4:30- 5:30 p.m. The Greenbrier Open
Tues., Aug. 12 8:50-11:40 a.m./4:30- 5:30 p.m. The Greenbrier Open
Wed., Aug. 13 8:50-11:40 a.m./4:30- 5:30 p.m. The Greenbrier Open
Thurs., Aug. 14 TRAVEL TO NEW ORLEANS
Fri., Aug. 15 Saints vs. Titans (7 p.m. CT) Mercedes-Benz Superdome Preseason Game 2
Sat., Aug. 16 OFF
Sun., Aug. 17 4-5:50 pm Saints Facility Open
Mon., Aug. 18 8:50-11:40 a.m. Saints Facility Open
Tues., Aug. 19 8:50-11:40 a.m. Saints Facility Open
Wed., Aug. 20 7-9 p.m. Mandeville High Open
Thurs., Aug. 21 8:50-11:40 a.m. Saints Facility Open
Fri., Aug. 22 Saints TD Club Luncheon/travel
Sat., Aug. 23 Saints at Colts (7 p.m. CT) Lucas Oil Stadium Preseason Game 3
Sun., Aug. 24 OFF
Mon., Aug. 25 4-5:50 pm Saints Facility Open
Tues., Aug. 26 8:50-11:40 a.m. Saints Facility Open
Wed., Aug. 27 OFF – BREAK CAMP
Thurs., Aug. 28 Saints vs Ravens (7 pm CT) Mercedes-Benz Superdome Preseason Game 4

Tags: New Orleans Saints

comments powered by Disqus