Jun 15, 2014; San Antonio, TX, USA; NBA TV analyst Chris Weber before game five of the 2014 NBA Finals between the San Antonio Spurs and the Miami Heat at AT&T Center. Mandatory Credit: Bob Donnan-USA TODAY Sports

NBA Schedule 2014-15: Complete NBA TV dates and times

NBA TV will be televising 97 live games this season including their “fan night” games where fans vote for which game they want to see on Tuesday nights. On Wednesday, NBA TV released their entire broadcast schedule and you can find that below.

Saturday, Nov. 1 8 p.m. Chicago Bulls at Minnesota Timberwolves
10:30 p.m. L.A. Lakers at Golden State Warriors

Sunday, Nov. 2 7:30 p.m. Charlotte Hornets at New York Knicks

Tuesday, Nov. 4 NBA TV Fan Night (doubleheader)

Saturday, Nov. 8 8:30 p.m. New Orleans Pelicans at San Antonio Spurs

Sunday, Nov. 9 7:30 p.m. Miami Heat at Dallas Mavericks

Monday, Nov. 10 7:30 p.m. Atlanta Hawks at New York Knicks
10:30 p.m. San Antonio Spurs at L.A. Clippers

Tuesday, Nov. 11 NBA TV Fan Night (doubleheader)

Friday, Nov. 14 7 p.m. Denver Nuggets at Indiana Pacers

Saturday, Nov. 15 10 p.m. Brooklyn Nets at Portland Trail Blazers

Sunday, Nov. 16 7 p.m. Houston Rockets at Oklahoma City Thunder

Monday, Nov. 17 7 p.m. Denver Nuggets at Cleveland Cavaliers
10:30 p.m. Chicago Bulls at L.A. Clippers

Tuesday, Nov. 18 NBA TV Fan Night

Saturday, Nov. 22 9 p.m. New Orleans Pelicans at Utah Jazz

Sunday, Nov. 23 7 p.m. Golden State Warriors at Oklahoma City Thunder

Tuesday, Nov. 25 NBA TV Fan Night

Wednesday, Nov. 26 10:30 p.m. Memphis Grizzles at L.A. Lakers

Friday, Nov. 28 8 p.m. L.A. Clippers at Houston Rockets

Saturday, Nov. 29 7 p.m. Dallas Mavericks at Philadelphia 76ers

Tuesday, Dec. 2 NBA TV Fan Night

Wednesday, Dec. 3 8 p.m. Memphis Grizzlies at Houston Rockets

Friday, Dec. 5 7 p.m. Denver Nuggets at Washington Wizards
10 p.m. Indiana Pacers at Sacramento Kings

Monday, Dec. 8 7:30 p.m. Denver Nuggets at Toronto Raptors

Tuesday, Dec. 9 NBA TV Fan Night

Saturday, Dec. 13 10 p.m. Detroit Pistons at Sacramento Kings

Monday, Dec. 15 7 p.m. Charlotte Hornets at Cleveland Cavaliers

Sunday, Dec. 21 6 p.m. Philadelphia 76ers at Orlando Magic

Tuesday, Dec. 23 NBA TV Fan Night

Friday, Dec. 26 8 p.m. Charlotte Hornets at Oklahoma City Thunder

Saturday, Dec. 27 7:30 p.m. Memphis Grizzlies at Miami Heat
10 p.m. New York Knicks at Sacramento Kings

Monday, Dec. 29 7 p.m. Milwaukee Bucks at Charlotte Hornets

Tuesday, Dec. 30 NBA TV Fan Night

Friday, Jan. 2 7 p.m. Brooklyn Nets at Orlando Magic

Sunday, Jan. 4 9:30 p.m. Indiana Pacers at L.A. Lakers

Monday, Jan. 5 8 p.m. Washington Wizards at New Orleans Pelicans
10:30 p.m. Oklahoma City Thunder at Golden State Warriors

Tuesday, Jan. 6 NBA TV Fan Night

Monday, Jan. 12 7:30 p.m. New Orleans Pelicans at Boston Celtics

Tuesday, Jan. 13 NBA TV Fan Night

Thursday, Jan. 15 3 p.m. New York Knicks vs. Milwaukee Bucks

Saturday, Jan. 17 8 p.m. Golden State Warriors at Houston Rockets

Monday, Jan. 19 5 p.m. Dallas Mavericks at Memphis Grizzlies

Tuesday, Jan. 20 NBA TV Fan Night

Saturday, Jan. 24 7 p.m. New York Knicks at Charlotte Hornets
10 p.m. Washington Wizards at Portland Trail Blazers

Sunday, Jan. 25 8 p.m. Washington Wizards at Denver Nuggets

Monday, Jan. 26 7:30 p.m. Portland Trail Blazers at Brooklyn Nets

Tuesday, Jan. 27 NBA TV Fan Night (doubleheader)

Monday, Feb. 2 8 p.m. Atlanta Hawks at New Orleans Pelicans

Tuesday, Feb. 3 NBA TV Fan Night  (doubleheader)

Saturday, Feb. 7 7 p.m. Chicago Bulls at New Orleans Pelicans

Sunday, Feb. 8 7 p.m. San Antonio Spurs at Toronto Raptors

Monday, Feb. 9 8:30 p.m. L.A. Clippers at Dallas Mavericks

Saturday, Feb. 21 8 p.m. Phoenix Suns at Chicago Bulls

Sunday, Feb. 22 7 p.m. Denver Nuggets at Oklahoma City Thunder
9:30 p.m. Boston Celtics at L.A. Lakers

Monday, Feb. 23 8 p.m. Toronto Raptors at New Orleans Pelicans
10:30 p.m. Memphis Grizzlies at L.A. Clippers

Tuesday, Feb. 24 NBA TV Fan Night

Saturday, Feb. 28 9 p.m. San Antonio Spurs at Phoenix Suns

Sunday, March 1 7 p.m. Cleveland Cavaliers at Houston Rockets

Monday, March 2 7:30 p.m. Phoenix Suns at Miami Heat

Tuesday, March 3 NBA TV Fan Night

Saturday, March 7 7:30 p.m. Phoenix Suns at Cleveland Cavaliers

Sunday, March 8 6 p.m. Utah Jazz at Brooklyn Nets
9:30 p.m. Dallas Mavericks at L.A. Lakers

Monday, March 9 8 p.m. Memphis Grizzlies at Chicago Bulls

Tuesday, March 10 NBA TV Fan Night

Friday, March 13 8:30 p.m. L.A. Clippers at Dallas Mavericks
Saturday, March 14 7 p.m. Sacramento Kings at Washington Wizards

Sunday, March 15 9 p.m. New York Knicks at Phoenix Suns

Tuesday, March 17 NBA TV Fan Night

Monday, March 23 7:30 p.m. Boston Celtics at Brooklyn Nets

Saturday, March 28 10 p.m. Denver Nuggets at Portland Trail Blazers

Sunday, March 29 9 p.m. Oklahoma City Thunder at Phoenix Suns

Monday, March 30 7:30 p.m. Houston Rockets at Toronto Raptors
10 p.m. Phoenix Suns at Portland Trail Blazers

Wednesday, April 1 7:30 p.m. Brooklyn Nets at New York Knicks
10 p.m. L.A. Clippers at Portland Trail Blazers

Sunday, April 5 7 p.m. Golden State Warriors at San Antonio Spurs
9:30 p.m. L.A. Clippers at L.A. Lakers

Friday, April 10 8 p.m. San Antonio Spurs at Houston Rockets
10:30 p.m. Minnesota Timberwolves at L.A. Lakers

Saturday, April 11 7:30 p.m. Toronto Raptors at Miami Heat
10:30 p.m. Memphis Grizzlies at L.A. Clippers

Sunday, April 12 7 p.m. New Orleans Pelicans at Houston Rockets
9:30 p.m. Dallas Mavericks at L.A. Lakers

Monday, April 13 8 p.m. Portland Trail Blazers at Oklahoma City Thunder
10:30 p.m. Memphis Grizzlies at Golden State Warriors

Tags: NBA Schedule NBA TV

comments powered by Disqus