ATL Shawty Hoops: Anti All-Star Game Special Edition

[soundcloud url=”″]

The Anti All-Star Game is back! For the third year in a row (and on a third different site) Bo and Robby present Anti All-Star Game Weekend featuring the worst of the NBA and a more entertaining Saturday night lineup than what the NBA All-Star weekend actually offers. This year the game will be hosted at the soon to be demolished Izod Center in New Jersey, and we also have sponsors for everything!

This year features the Uncle Drew Falling Stars game (presented by Pepsi Max) on Friday Night, pitting the NBA’s oldest against each other — minimum age of 34.  FanFest features the Austin Rivers’ 1-on-1 Challenge, the Fab Melo Doorway Maze, and more.

The Saturday Night competitions are the Fresca Shooter’s Trampoline Dunk Contest, the Del Taco Big Man Skills Competition, and the Athlete’s Foot Big Man Three-Point Shootout. Sunday concludes the weekend’s festivities, with the Anti All-Star Game itself, pitting the league’s worst against each other. We hope you enjoy, and also that the league eventually lets us do this for real.

Rosters for all of the events are listed below:

West Falling Stars:

Dirk Nowitzki
Tim Duncan
Jamal Crawford
Manu Ginobili
Matt Barnes
Jason Terry
Steve Blake
Matt Bonner
Reggie Evans
Nick Collison
Vince Carter
Hedo Turkoglu

East Falling Stars:

Pau Gasol
Paul Pierce
Kevin Garnett
Andre Miller
Mike Dunleavy
David West
Rasual Butler
Shawn Marion
Pablo Prigioni
Caron Butler
Kirk Hinrich
Elton Brand

Fresca Shooters Trampoline Dunk Contest

Jimmer Fredette
Matt Bonner
Isaiah Thomas
Joe Harris
Kirk Hinrich
Steve Novak

Del Taco Big Man Skills Competition

Glen “Big Baby” Davis
Steven Adams
Pero Antic
Omer Asik
Reggie Evans
Robin Lopez
DeAndre Jordan
Kendrick Perkins

Athlete’s Foot Big Man Three-Point Shootout

Josh Smith
Andre Drummond
Roy Hibbert
Jonas Valanciunas
Kendrick Perkins
Joakim Noah
Rudy Gobert
Tiago Splitter

Western Conference Anti All-Stars (Coach – Mike Malone)

Kendrick Perkins
Austin Rivers
Reggie Evans
Wes Johnson
Will Barton
Joe Ingles
Jordan Clarkson
Ronnie Price
Luke Babbitt
John Salmons
Josh Smith
JJ Hickson

Eastern Conference Anti All-Stars (Coach Jacque Vaughn)

Norris Cole
Lance Stephenson
Jason Smith
Solomon Hill
Jason Maxiell
Kentavious Caldwell-Pope
Mario Chalmers
Chris Copeland
Kirk Hinrich
Willie Green
Evan Turner
Shabazz Napier