UFC

UFC 232: Jones vs. Gustafsson fight card

UFC 232 fight card, start time and channel guide.

UFC 232 is a can’t miss event and you can’t miss it with all the great information packed into this article.

The UFC is putting an exclamation mark on 2018 with their biggest fight card since Khabib Nurmagomedov and Conor McGregor waged war at UFC 229. Jon Jones and Alexander Gustaffson make their long-awaited returns to the Octagon in a rematch for the vacant UFC light heavyweight championship. Jones vs. Gustafsson 2 is a fight five years in the making following their Fight of the Year encounter at UFC 165.

The co-main event features what is arguably the greatest women’s mixed martial arts fight of all-time between UFC featherweight tyrant Cris “Cyborg” Justino and bantamweight queen Amanda Nunes. Other key bouts include Michael Chiesa’s welterweight debut against Carlos Condit, top featherweight contenders Chad Mendes and Alexander Volkanovski, and the return of BJ Penn vs. Ryan Hall.

View the full fight card here:

Main Card (Pay-Per-View 10:00 PM ET/7:00 PM PT)

  • UFC Light Heavyweight Championship: Jon Jones vs. Alexander Gustafsson
  • UFC Women’s Featherweight Championship: Cris Cyborg (c) vs. Amanda Nunes
  • Carlos Condit vs. Michael Chiesa
  • Ilir Latifi vs. Corey Anderson
  • Chad Mendes vs. Alexander Volkanovski

Prelims (Fox Sports 1  8:00 PM ET/5:00 PM PT)

  • Andrei Arlovski vs. Walt Harris
  • Cat Zingano vs. Megan Anderson
  • Douglas Silva de Andrade vs. Petr Yan
  • BJ Penn vs. Ryan Hall

UFC Fight Pass Prelims (Fight Pass 6:30 PM ET/3:30 PM PT)

  • Andre Ewell vs. Nathaniel Wood
  • Uriah Hall vs. Bevon Lewis
  • Curtis Millender vs. Siyar Bahadurzada
  • Brian Kelleher vs. Montel Jackson

UFC 232 takes place on Saturday, Dec. 29, 2018, live from the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada. FanSided MMA will be on site for the event. Follow along with us for all your live results and highlights throughout the fight card.