Mandatory Credit: Timothy T. Ludwig-USA TODAY Sports

Buffalo Bills Announce Members of New Stadium Working Group

The Buffalo Bills have announced the seven members selected by the organization to serve on the New Stadium Working Group.

From the Buffalo Bills:

The New Stadium Working Group is an advisory committee composed of up to 21 members with seven each from the Bills, the State of New York and Erie County, as part of the lease agreement for Ralph Wilson Stadium. The group was formed to explore the possible development and construction of a new stadium either on the site of the current stadium or on another location in Erie County or a substantial renovation of Ralph Wilson Stadium.

This announcement comes just a day after it was revealed that the Buffalo Bills cannot relocate until at least 2020. The seven new members of the group are:

Russell H. Brandon

Bills President and Chief Executive Officer

Louis P. Ciminelli
Chairman LPCiminelli, Inc.

Christopher H. Koch
CEO of New Era Cap Co., Inc.

Jordan Levy
Managing Partner of SoftBank Capital

Jeffrey C. Littmann
Bills Chief Financial Officer

Mary Owen
Bills Executive Vice President Strategic Planning

Charles E. Schumer
United States Senator

For the full 21-person group, check out the official Buffalo Bills website.


Want to get the latest news wherever you may be? Download the official Fansided App on the AppStore or Google Play Market today to stay up-to-date on the latest news, rumors and analysis from Fansided without even being at a computer. You can also sign up for our newsletter below to get daily updates send straight to your e-mail. And don’t forget to connect with the author of this post on Twitter @TheMikeStraw.

Tags: Buffalo Bills NFL

comments powered by Disqus