NFL Honors award winners and Hall of Fame inductees

Photo by Jeff Kravitz/FilmMagic
Photo by Jeff Kravitz/FilmMagic /

Here’s a list of every 2020 NFL Honors award winners and Hall of Fame inductees.

The NFL Honors ceremony is an award show hosted every year the night before the Super Bowl to announce the winners of the season’s major awards. Here are all the award winners this year. The list of the Pro Football Hall of Fame class of 2020 inductees announced at the NFL Honors is below the award winners.

AP Most Valuable Player: Lamar Jackson, Baltimore Ravens quarterback

Walter Payton NFL Man of the Year: Calais Campbell, Jacksonville Jaguars defensive lineman

AP Defensive Player of the Year: Stephon Gilmore, New England Patriots cornerback

AP Offensive Player of the Year: Michael Thomas, New Orleans Saints wide receiver

Pepsi Rookie of the Year: Nick Bosa, San Francisco 49ers defensive end

AP Offensive Rookie of the Year: Kyler Murray, Arizona Cardinals quarterback

AP Defensive Rookie of the Year: Nick Bosa, San Francisco 49ers defensive end

AP Comeback Player of the Year: Ryan Tannehill, Tennessee Titans quarterback

AP Coach of the Year: John Harbaugh, Baltimore Ravens head coach

AP Assistant Coach of the Year: Greg Roman, Baltimore Ravens offensive coordinator

FedEx Air Player of the Year: Lamar Jackson, Baltimore Ravens quarterback

FedEx Ground Player of the Year: Derrick Henry, Tennessee Titans running back

Salute to Service award: Donnie Edwards, former Los Angeles Chargers linebacker

Anything But Ordinary Player of the Year: Larry Fitzgerald, Arizona Cardinals wide receiver

Art Rooney Sportsmanship Award: Adrian Peterson, Washington Redskins running back

Bridgestone Clutch Performance Play of the Year: The “Mountaineer Shot” – Miami Dolphins punter Matt Haack threw a shovel pass touchdown to kicker Jason Sanders on a trick play.

Deacon Jones Award: Shaquil Barrett, Tampa Bay Buccaneers defensive end

Bud Light Celly of the Year (best celebration): NSYNC “Bye Bye Bye” dance by the Seattle Seahawks wide receivers

Don Shula NFL High School Coach of the Year: Matt Land, Dalton High School in Dalton, Georgia

Courtyard Unstoppable Performance of the Year: Kansas City Chiefs quarterback Patrick Mahomes in Week 2 versus the Oakland Raiders

Daily Fantasy Player of the Year presented by Draft Kings: Christian McCaffrey, Carolina Panthers running back

Pro Football Hall of Fame Class of 2020: Steve Atwater (safety), Isaac Bruce (wide receiver), Steve Hutchinson (guard), Edgerrin James (running back), and Troy Polamalu (safety)