Dec. 16, 2012; Glendale, AZ, USA: Detailed view of the Pro Football Hall of Fame logo on the jacket of Charley Trippi on the sidelines of the Arizona Cardinals against the Detroit Lions game at University of Phoenix Stadium. Mandatory Credit: Mark J. Rebilas-USA TODAY Sports

2013 Pro Football Hall of Fame Finalists Announcement Time

Aug 4, 2012; Canton, OH, USA; Fans look at busts at the Pro Football Hall of Fame before the 2012 enshrinement at Fawcett Stadium. Mandatory Credit: Tim Fuller-USA TODAY Sports

Saturday afternoon, the selection committee which consists of 46 members, will announce  the 2013 class for the Pro Football Hall of Fame.  The Hall of Fame Class of 2013 Announcement is scheduled for 4:30 p.m. local time (5:30 p.m. ET) Sunday afternoon. Who are some of the names elevated to be named to the Hall of Fame’s 2013 enshrinement class? We’ve got you covered.

G/T Larry Allen (1994-2007): Dallas Cowboys, San Francisco 49ers
 RB Jerome Bettis (1993-2005): St. Louis Rams, Pittsburgh Steelers)
 WR Tim Brown (1988-2004): Oakland Raiders, Tampa Bay  Buccaneers
 WR Cris Carter (1987-2002): Philadelphia Eagles, Minnesota Vikings, Miami Dolphins
 DT Curley Culp (1968-81): Kansas Chiefs, Houston Oilers, Detroit Lions
 Eddie Debartolo, Jr. (1977-2000): San Francisco 49ers owner
 DE/LB Kevin Greene (1985-99): St. Louis Rams, Pittsburgh Steelers, Carolina Panthers, San Francisco 49ers
 DE/LB Charles Haley (1986-96, 1999): San Francisco 49ers, Dallas Cowboys
 Owner/NFL President Art Modell (1961-2011): Cleveland Browns/Baltimore Ravens
 OT Jonathan Ogden (1996-2007): Baltimore Ravens
 Head Coach Bill Parcells (1983-90, 1993-99, 2003-06): New York Giants, New England Patriots, New York Jets, Dallas Cowboys
 WR Andre Reed (1985-2000) Buffalo Bills, Washington Redskins
 LB Dave Robinson (1963-74) Green Bay Packers, Washington Redskins)
 DT Warren Sapp (1995-2007) Tampa Bay Buccaneers, Oakland Raiders)
 G Will Shields (1993-2006) Kansas City Chiefs
 DE Michael Strahan (1993-2007): New York Giants
 CB/S Aeneas Williams (1991-2004): Arizona Cardinals, St. Louis Rams

Be sure to stay tuned to for the latest news and rumors on Super Bowl weekend.

Tags: NFL Pro Football Hall Of Fame