Jan 31, 2012; Indianapolis, IN, USA; A general view during New York Giants media day in preparation for Super Bowl XLVI against the New England Patriots at Lucas Oil Stadium. Mandatory Credit: Matthew Emmons

Super Bowl Media Day 2014: Seahawks, Broncos podium assignments

Members of the Seattle Seahawks and Denver Broncos learned their podium assignments for Super Bowl Media Day on Tuesday. Media day is always one of the most entertaining events throughout Super Bowl week and this year looks to be just as entertaining.

The Seahawks will have the likes of Richard Sherman and Michael Bennett, who have never been shy about sharing their thoughts.

Denver has fewer players that have been known for their entertaining sound bites, but Media Day always brings out the best from the athletes and we would expect Tuesday to be no different.

Here are the podium assignments for today’s festivities:

Broncos Podium Assignments, 10:30 a.m ET – 11:30 a.m. ET:

  1. Demaryius Thomas
  2. Peyton Manning
  3. John Fox
  4. Champ Bailey
  5. Wes Welker
  6. Julius Thomas
  7. Terrance Knighton
  8. Eric Decker
  9. Paris Lenon
  10. Knowshon Moreno
  11. Dominique Rodgers-Cromartie
  12. Shaun Phillips
  13. Louis Vasquez
  14. Mike Adams
  15. Wesley Woodyard
  16. Orlando Franklin
  17. Danny Trevathon

Seahawks Podium Assignments, 12:45 p.m. ET – 1:45 p.m. ET

  1. Earl Thomas
  2. Russell Wilson
  3. Pete Carroll
  4. Richard Sherman
  5. Kam Chancellor
  6. Max Unger
  7. Michael Bennett
  8. Cliff Avril
  9. Red Bryant
  10. Brandon Mebane
  11. Bobby Wagner
  12. Russell Okung
  13. Zach Miller
  14. Doug Baldwin
  15. Golden Tate
  16. Michael Robinson
  17. Percy Harvin

Tags: Denver Broncos Seattle Seahawks Super Bowl Super Bowl XLVIII

comments powered by Disqus