2014 NFL Draft first-round order set

The 2013-14 NFL season is finally in the books, following the Seattle Seahawks blowout victory over the Denver Broncos in Super Bowl XLVIII on Sunday night. Now that the season is complete, the offseason will begin and all attention will shift to NFL free agency and the NFL Draft.

A coin toss will be held to determine the No. 16 and No. 17 picks between the Baltimore Ravens and Dallas Cowboys, but the remainder of the first-round draft order has been set.

Here is the full first round order:

Selection Team
1 Houston Texans
2 St. Louis Rams (via Washington Redskins)
3 Jacksonville Jaguars
4 Cleveland Browns
5 Oakland Raiders
6 Atlanta Falcons
7 Tampa Bay Buccaneers
8 Minnesota Vikings
9 Buffalo Bills
10 Detroit Lions
11 Tennessee Titans
12 New York Giants
13 St. Louis Rams
14 Chicago Bears
15 Pittsburgh Steelers
16 Baltimore Ravens or Dallas Cowboys*
17 Baltimore Ravens or Dallas Cowboys*
18 New York Jets
19 Miami Dolphins
20 Arizona Cardinals
21 Green Bay Packers
22 Philadelphia Eagles
23 Kansas City Chiefs
24 Cincinnati Bengals
25 San Diego Chargers
26 Cleveland Browns (via Indianapolis Colts
27 New Orleans Saints
28 Carolina Panthers
29 New England Patriots
30 San Francisco 49ers
31 Denver Broncos
32 Seattle Seahawks

*To be determined by coin flip

Tags: 2014 NFL Draft NFL NFL Draft