Seattle Seahawks 2014 schedule released

Mandatory Credit: Kirby Lee-USA TODAY Sports

The Seattle Seahawks are the defending Super Bowl Champions and every team will be coming after them in 2014. They’ll host their Super Bowl opponents, the Denver Broncos next season.  They’ll also host the Dallas Cowboys and the New York Giants as well as the NFC North champion Green Bay Packers.

Their away schedule is more difficult. It includes the past two NFC East champions, the Philadelphia Eagles and the Washington Redskins. They’ll travel to take on the Kansas City Chiefs who started the season 9-0, the San Diego Chargers who were an AFC Wild Card team and the Carolina Panthers who won the NFC South in 2013.

See the 2014 schedule below:


  • Dallas Cowboys
  • New York Giants
  • Denver Broncos
  • Oakland Raiders
  • Green Bay Packers


  • Philadelphia Eagles
  • Washington Redskins
  • Kansas City Chiefs
  • San Diego Chargers
  • Carolina Panthers

How do you think they’ll do in 2014? Sound off in the comments section below with your thoughts and predictions.

Tags: Seattle Seahawks

comments powered by Disqus