Tennessee Titans 2014 schedule released

Mandatory Credit: Brett Davis-US PREWIRE

The Tennessee Titans had a disappointing season that resulted in an overhaul of the franchise during the offseason. They cut running back Chris Johnson and they have a new head coach and will look to make a run in a weaker AFC North division. Standing in their way is a particularly tough road schedule with non-division opponents.

They play the last two AFC North Champions in the Baltimore Ravens and the Cincinnati Bengals. They travel to take on the last two NFC East Champion teams, the Washington Redskins and the Philadelphia Eagles. Then they go to Arrowhead Stadium to take on the Kansas City Chiefs, who started 2013 season 9-0.

Check out the full schedule below:


  • Cleveland Browns
  • Pittsburgh Steelers
  • Dallas Cowboys
  • New York Giants
  • New York Jets


  • Baltimore Ravens
  • Cincinnati Bengals
  • Philadelphia Eagles
  • Washington Redskins
  • Kansas City Chiefs

How do you think they’ll do in 2014? Sound off in the comments section below with your thoughts and predictions.

Tags: Tennessee Titans

comments powered by Disqus